What has been said about Coca Cola, that there is written on it the words “La Allaah la Muhammad” or “La Muhammad la Makkah” and that this can be seen by looking at the writing in a mirror, is not true, so there is no shar’i ruling that follows from that.
You should keep away from over exaggerations and illusions that have no basis.
Any food or drink that is proven to be harmful is haraam, but if there is no such proof then the basic ruling is that they are halaal, and they cannot be deemed haraam on the basis of mere conjecture and speculation.
But if the company that produces it is hostile to Islam and supports its enemies, then it should be boycotted for that reason.
And Allaah knows best.